file Martian Natives and the Rover

8 years 10 months ago - 8 years 10 months ago #1949 by Cruisedad
Martian Natives and the Rover was created by Cruisedad
This is some proof (my opinion) of the Curiosity rover running down our friendly neighbors and destroying their homes. Now I'm no expert at making gifs, and this being my first attempt, please forgive the crudeness.
I've spent many hours going over the images that Todd added to the forum which I'll provide below.
Now being mostly a hard and uneven surface tread marks are hard to come by. Running over raised surfaces, such as homes and bodies has minimized the chances of seeing perfect or legible tread lines. That's not to say I didn't see some, but to say they are perfect proof would be wrong.
I saw some linear fracturing created on some of the wall, and roof sections laying flat. They created a "v" shape as if a tremendous amount of weight was pressing straight down on them. I would see grooves that appeared to be created by the wheel, but they were only small sections, and that's not really proof.Another thing not helping is the addition of NASA sand everywhere. All these images just abound in the stuff.
One thing I found interesting is the sense, that all these Martian creatures seem to care very much for each other, no mater what they look like. There just seems to be a lot of love between them. When you look at the images and the gif's you'll see all kinds of looking creatures helping one another.
Well did I find a smoking gun to defend my claim that Curiosity ran over these homes and people with its wheels, Maybe...maybe not. Below is an image that was midway through the sequence of NASA pictures.
This is the only image with definite proof that the rover wheel was involved. Like I said above,...there are so many uneven, and elevated surfaces, it's very hard to see any wheel markings, plus the added fact that the images have been sprinkled with NASA :angry: sand.

These are pretty obviously tread imprints.